1. Drop The K

2. Check In

3. Hey It’s Me

4. The Charmer (Intro)

5. The Charmer

6. Phat

7. I Wish I Could (Live)

8. Shout It Out

9. A Whiter Shade Of Pale

10. All God’s Children

11. Life Class

In case you don't want to use the
QuickTime Plug-In, here are the tracks
in mp3 format: Frank Mead mp3